• Dr. Eschbach Executive Advisory GmbH

Services

Accompanying our clients' and candidates’ journey.

Executive Search
We fill management positions in all industries and top class specialist positions in accordance with our consulting approach – individual solutions for individual clients – in Germany and elsewhere in Europe.

Besides intensive care for clients and candidates, marked by confidence, competence and esteem, continuous quality assurance from our point of view requires a fully inhouse-based realization of the complete search process. We therefore work exclusively with our own research and back-office teams – which guarantees competent, efficient and transparent project management for each assignment.

Complementary to directly approaching candidates, we also search for candidates on the basis of job advertisements (Executive Selection) and in this context make use of all relevant electronic and printed media, such as national daily newspapers and special trade publications.

We also offer established procedures in the field of diagnostics (assessments), according to customer preferences and individual agreements.

Management-Salons
Our long-term, intensive and trustful cooperation with decision-makers from very different branches and industries has shown to us, that interesting and interested personalities highly appreciate "a mutual exchange at eye-level" beyond their own daily management and business routine, and in this context we offer a platform allowing an ambitious and sophisticated dialogue, which in more general networking events is often not achieved to a full extent.

We therefore issue target-oriented invitations to small groups of managers and executives in the context of our "management circles". These events are meant to provide impetus for a challenging mutual dialogue, for broadening horizons and for gaining new perspectives.

Based on the expertise of participants from different branches and industries and with different points of view – but always with equally high expectations towards this dialogue topics and trends both related to General Management and to special areas, such as Sales, Marketing and Human Resources, are discussed in inspiring environments.

Just as in our Executive Search business we are committed to bringing together "the right people at the right time" into these management circles as well.

• Dr. Eschbach Executive Advisory GmbH

Services

Accompanying our clients' and candidates’ journey.

Executive Search
Wir besetzen branchenübergreifend Führungspositionen und hochkarätige Spezialistenpositionen gemäß unseres Beratungsansatzes – individuelle Lösungen für individuelle Kunden - in Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland.

Neben der intensiven, durch Vertrauen, Kompetenz und Wertschätzung geprägten Kunden- und Kandidatenbetreuung durch den Berater erfordert eine durchgängige Qualitätssicherung aus unserer Sicht, den gesamten Suchprozess im eigenen Hause zu realisieren. Daher arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit hauseigenen Research und Back-Office Teams - ein Garant für die kompetente, effiziente und transparente Projektbearbeitung jedes Mandats.

In Ergänzung zur Direktansprache arbeiten wir positionsbezogen auch mit der anzeigengestützten Suche und nutzen dabei alle relevanten elektronischen Medien sowie überregionale Tageszeitungen und Fachpublikationen.

Auf Kundenwunsch und in individueller Absprache bieten wir im Rahmen des Auswahlprozesses auch den Einsatz etablierter eignungsdiagnostischer Verfahren unterschiedlichen Umfangs und Zuschnitts an.

Management-Salons
Die langjährige, intensive und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Entscheidungsträgern aus ganz unterschiedlichen Branchen und Industrien hat uns immer wieder gezeigt, dass interessante und interessierte Persönlichkeiten den wechselseitigen Austausch auf Augenhöhe über die Grenzen des eigenen Management- und Businessalltags hinweg sehr schätzen und dabei gezielt eine Plattform des anspruchsvollen Dialogs suchen, der in Netzwerkveranstaltungen allgemeineren Zuschnitts häufig zu kurz kommt.

Zu unseren Management-Salons laden wir daher zielgerichtet einen Kreis von Persönlichkeiten zu individuellen Gesprächszirkeln ein, um im spannenden wechselseitigen Dialog Impulse zu geben, Horizonte zu erweitern und neue Perspektiven zu gewinnen.

Mit der Expertise der Teilnehmer aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Industrien und mit verschiedenen Blickwinkeln – aber immer vergleichbar hohem Anspruch an den Dialog – werden Themen, Trends und Tendenzen sowohl im General Management als auch in Bezug auf Fachbereiche wie Sales, Marketing sowie Human Resources in spannender Runde diskutiert.

Wie im Executive Search verpflichten wir uns dabei dem Anspruch, die richtigen Menschen zum richtigen Thema zusammenzubringen und freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen diesen Austausch weiter zu forcieren.